Home | MOVIES | CAR TALK | Education

MOVIES CAR TALK Education Music Jobs Foreign Music News Scholarships Ghana Music Featured Songs FP Gospel Songs Sports
Latest Education on Mp3Flaver

Fed Poly Offa approved academic calendar for first semester 2022/2023 academic session

Posted by on December 14th, 2022 at 12:13 pm with No Comment Yet
Checkout More Education by

The management of Federal Polytechnic, Offa has published the academic calendar for the 2022/2023 academic session. The break down of academic activities are as follows;

Sun. 15th January, 2023

Fed Poly Offa approved academic calendar for first semester 2022/2023 academic session

Mon. 16 January, 2023

Mon. 16th January – Fri. 10th February, 2023

Fri. 10th February, 2023

Mon. 13th February, 2023

Wed. 15th February, 2023

Wed. 22nd – Thur. 23rd February, 2023

Wed. 1st – Thur. 2nd March, 2023

Fri. 3rd March, 2023

Mon. 6th March, 2023

Fri. 17th April, 2023

Fri. 17th – Fri. 21st April, 2023

Mon. 24th April – Fri. 12th May, 2023

RELATED POSTS

EDEPOLY HND Merit Admission List, 2022/2023 EDEPOLY HND Merit Admission List, 2022/2023 LAUTECH announces commencement of course registration for 2021/2022 session LAUTECH announces commencement of course registration for 2021/2022 session Adamawa College of Nursing and Midwifery admission form, 2022 (Stream C Edition) Adamawa College of Nursing and Midwifery admission form, 2022 (Stream C Edition) Ogun state muslim group instructs students to begin the use of Hijab from January 9 Ogun state muslim group instructs students to begin the use of Hijab from January 9 Update: Four abducted Kogi poly students regain freedom after ransom payment Update: Four abducted Kogi poly students regain freedom after ransom payment

FEATURED SONGS

Ice Spice – Munch (Feelin U) Ice Spice – Munch (Feelin U) Ice Spice – Gangsta Boo ft. Lil Tjay Ice Spice – Gangsta Boo ft. Lil Tjay Ice Spice – Princess Diana Ice Spice – Princess Diana Ice Spice – Actin A Smoochie Ice Spice – Actin A Smoochie Trippie Redd – MUSCLES ft. Lil Durk Trippie Redd – MUSCLES ft. Lil Durk
0 Comment
Drop a Comment

Leave a Reply